Home » Branches

Branches

 

Branch Name Address Contact Person Level Contact No Email Group Leader
Muscat 18-Nov Street Ms. Maldret Nursery 00968-97001942 muscat@americanlyceum.com Ms. Aisha
Muscat Behind Sultan Centre, Azaibah Ms. Samah KG1, KG2, 1,2 +968-96970503 kg@americanlyceum.com
United Kingdom 241-B Wincobank, Sheffield
United States 236th Avenue, Sammamish, Washington +1-425-442-3939 info@americnlyceum.com
Township Main Moulana Shaukat Ali Road, Township Ms. Khushbakht Nursery to O-Level 0322-4772707 township@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Ms. Nida

Model Town Model Town, G Block. Ms. Huma Ghulam Nabi 03224772706 modeltown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Johar Town 2 D block Ms. Hina Asif 03224772709 johartown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Wapda Town Main Road Wapda Town Ms. Kanwal 03224772710 wapdatown@americanlyceum.edu.pk Ms. Kanwal
Engineers’ Town Engineers Town, Sector B Ms. Huma Iqbal 03464292924 iep@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Premier Branch Canal Road, Opposite Green Fort, Neat DHA-EME. Ms. Afifa 03311420099 eme@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Gulshan Ravi 26-F Main Boulevard, Gulshan Ravi Ms. Warda 03224772708 gulshanravi@americanlyceum.edu.pk Ms. Warda
Allama Iqbal Town Main Boulevard Allama Iqbal Town Ms. Hina 03464292923 ait@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Canal Bank 25-Griffen Scheme Canal Road Mughalpura Lahore Ms. Mehwish 03236666381
04236882381
canalbank_bm@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Ms. Nida

Arifwala 186/k Sahiwal Road Arif Wala Mr. Awais 03214034324 arifwala@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Awan Town 60 Qutab Block Awan Town Multan road Lahore. Mr. Furqan Akhtar 0300-4896100 awantown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Kasur Bhatta Goriyan Wala, Ghaffar Chowk Kasur Mr. Asif Balouch 0492-723636 0323-4060080 kasur@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Faisalabad 58 Zia Town opposite United Hospital near Kashmir Pull, Faisalabad Mr. Nadeem 041-8522888 0300-0266661 faisalabad1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Faisalabad 2 182 B Main Road Batala Colony, Faisalabad Muhammad Musharaf 0300-6608654 faisalabad2@americanlyceum.edu.pk
NFC House 4-D, 6th Avenue NFC phase 1 Lahore Ms. Alvi 0423-5457762 0335-0148118 nfc@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Expo Branch 25 H-1 Johar Town near Expo. Ms. Sumaira 0331-1142270 expo@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Rawalpindi 90 Main Khyaban-e-Tanveer Chaklala Scheme 3 Rawalpindi Faheem Abbas Dhandla 0333-9950627 rawalpindi@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Muridke Model City housing campus opposite KE lather shop Muridke Dr Nadeem 0303-5600241 muridke@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Shahdara Main Sagian bypass road near Sagian police chowki Naain Sukh Shahdara Ubaid Ullah 03004018104 shahdara@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Gujranwala1 Sialkot bypass road adjacent to University of Central Punjab (UCP) Gujranwala Mr. Awais 0321-111-2082 gujrawala1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Ferozepur Road 1 Aashiana Road,Bank Stop, Ferozepur Road Lahore Muhammad Zaheer 0333-4861481 ferozpurroad1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Sialkot 1 American lyceum international School Sialkot campus Sambrial. Mr.Yaseen Malik, G.M Babur 0321-8705555, 0333-8626825 sialkot1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Sheikhupura 1 Sarwar Shaheed Road, Civil lines, Sheikhupura. Rizwan Qamar, Danish Ahmad 0300-8875758, 0333-3367555 sheikhupura1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Renala Khurd 1 Opposite main gate Sahara City near motorway office Renala Khurd. Mr. Sajid INACTIVE 0306-9612478 renalakhurd1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Westwood 28 A Westwood colony, opposite to Metro Mr. Nasir Ali 0300-4811819 westwood@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Ferozpur Road Main (2) Main Ferozpur Road Kahna Stop, Lahore Ernest Faheem +92-324-4990704 ferozpurroad@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Pattoki Branch Tehsil Pattoki Dist Qasur M Ammad Bari +92-321-9422374 pattoki@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Gulshan-e-Lahore 1-B Gulshan e Lahore Society, Lahore Mr. Adeel 03014148943 gulshanlahore@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Amir Town  Building 28 street no 4, Amir Town hurbans pura, Lahore Ms. Sumaira Sarfaraz 03080040608 amirtown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Rachna Town Rachna Town Main Bazar, Near Shahdra, GT Road, Lhr Mr. Sikandar 3004032192
Kamoki Dr. Rafi road adjacent to Fatima Jinnah College satellite Town GT road kamoki Naveed Akhter 0323-24-6661020 rachna@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Khanewal khanewal@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Sharkpur chota adda van stop, near church main circular road, shahraqpur Mr. Mehmood 3084006996 sharakpur1@americanlyceum.edu.pk